Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2022 SOFTBALL CONTACTS


 

Vice President of Softball

Dean Rocco (deanarocco@gmail.com)

 

Division GMs 

Pixies:  Tracee Steinke Edwards (tracee.steinke@gmail.com) and Jack Monroe (madnic11@yahoo.com) 

Rookies: James Han (jameshan@gmail.com) and Chris Stogel  (chrisstogel@gmail.com)

Juniors: Marcus Hoffman (marcus.j.hoffman@gmail.com) and Chris Yee (Chris.Yee7@gmail.com)

Seniors: Mohamedd Etman  (mohamedetman33@gmail.com) and Doug Ramsey doug.ramsey5@gmail.com

Super Seniors: Nic Zanotto (nzanotto@gmail.com) and Diedre Fox (diedre.a.fox@disney.com)

 

 


Webmaster
Email:  



For the Board of Directors and other League contacts, please see the main Contacts page under the Association tab.